top of page

Theatre Kelowna Society Directors

Meet our new Board of Directors

Tuesday, June 21st we elected our Board of Directors for the 2016 – 2017 season.

Our next meeting is the Annual General Meeting, Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM held in the Theatre Kelowna Costume Shop in ​Rotary Centre for the Arts #201 - 421 Cawston Avenue Kelowna, BC.

President Deb Nicholson

Vice-President Brian Haigh

Treasurer Decio D' D'Ornellas

Secretary Daphne Brown

Member-at-Large Dale Acott

Member-at-Large Tate Adrian

Member-at-Large Wayne Bridges

Member-at-Large Deb Cannan

Member-at-Large Rob Crawford

Member-at-Large Christine Daley

Member-at-Large Pamela Renzi

Member-at-Large Louise Sjoquist

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page